Aesthetic surgery on the face and neck

“Nothing makes a women more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful” Sophia Loren (1934)

Time inexorably changes the anatomy of the face and neck. Certain zones lose volume, are marked by wrinkles, become sunken or sag. Surgery makes it possible to significantly and lastingly correct these changes without altering your personality or your expressions. You will feel more confident, younger and more beautiful.

Other imperfections (e.g. protruding ears), disfigurements, the consequences of accidents or previous procedures can also be corrected by surgery:

  • Cervicofacial lifting
  • Eyebrow lifting
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Lipofilling
  • Chin correction
  • Correction of protruding ears

Non-surgical facial aesthetic treatments

“Beauty is power, a smile is its sword”John Ray (1627-1705)

Non-surgical treatments improve the quality of the skin, smooth out wrinkles and relax muscles, rejuvenating the face and making you look more relaxed. These less invasive treatments will make you feel more beautiful, more confident and radiant.

  • Muscle relaxant
  • Fillers
  • Skin boosters
  • MiXto fractionated CO2 laser
  • PRP injections

Rhinoplastie

“Details make perfection, but perfection is not a detail”.Leonard de Vinci (1452-1519)

Aesthetic rhinoplasty requires a particular sense of detail, precision, experience and artistic sensitivity. Any modification of the aesthetic appearance of the nose impacts on the character of the face. It must be done with caution and naturalness. A successful nose is a nose that does not draw attention.

Functional rhinoseptoplasty improves respiratory function. Nasal reconstruction demands very specific techniques intended to restore the anatomy of a partially or completely amputated nose following a trauma or the removal of a tumour…etc

Silhouette surgery

“A healthy mind in a healthy body”Juvénal (90-127)

The aging process, lack of exercise, overeating, stress and lack of sleep all have an effect on our body shape and can sometimes change it irreversibly, causing profound unhappiness.

A return to a healthy lifestyle, a healthy diet and sporting activity are not always sufficient to correct these changes.

In such cases plastic surgery offers possibilities to correct the silhouette.

  • Abdominoplasty
  • Circular abdominoplasty
  • Buttock lift
  • Liposuction
  • Arm lifting
  • Thigh lifting

Aesthetic and functional breast surgery

Breasts are associated with femininity and are often considered to be a seductive asset. On the other hand, for many women, they are a source of complexes (hypertrophy, hypotrophy, asymmetry, malformation, etc). In such cases, plastic surgery can offer numerous solutions for improving form and volume. For men, the development of a chest (gynecomastia) affects male identity and can sometimes have considerable psychological impact. Plastic surgery offers various techniques for reducing excess volume.

  • Breast augmentation (implant, lipofilling)
  • Breast reduction
  • Breast lifting
  • Correction of asymmetry
  • Gynecomastia treatment

Reconstructive breast surgery after cancer

Reconstruction after breast cancer is part of the Cliniques de l’Europe’s management of breast cancer. Our approach is to offer each patient personalised treatment. There are several and sometimes very different reconstruction techniques. The surgeon will discuss these with the patient to enable them to make a decision.

  • Implant
  • Pedicled shreds (Grand Dorsal)
  • Free flap (DIEP)
  • Lipofilling
  • Breast reshaping after lumpectomy
  • Reconstruction of the nipple and areola

Dermatological surgery

Dermatological surgery treats benign and malign tumours of the skin and, more broadly, soft tissue. The art of plastic surgery is to eliminate these tumours with the minimum of aesthetic consequences. Where reconstructive and aesthetic surgery intersect, the result depends on the surgeon’s experience, mastery of the techniques (from the simplest to the most complex) and artistic sensitivity.

More complex cases are discussed during a multidisciplinary oncological consultation at Clinique St Elisabeth in order to offer each patient personalised treatment.

Important information:

All the procedures carried out in the doctor’s office are done under local anaesthetic. It is usually necessary to be accompanied home. 
There is no price list. Every patient is unique and needs personalised surgical or non-surgical treatments. The same applies to quotes.

You can find additional information about each intervention on the SOFCPRE and ISAPS RBSPS sites.

Chirurgie esthétique du visage et du cou

“Nothing makes a women more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful” Sophia Loren (1934)

Le temps entraine inexorablement des changements anatomiques du visage et du cou. Certaines zones vont perdre du volume, se marquer de rides, se creuser et se relâcher de manière irréversible. La chirurgie permet de corriger ces modifications en profondeur et de manière durable sans altérer votre personnalité ou vos expressions. Vous vous sentirez plus confiante, plus jeune et plus belle.

D’autres déformations (oreilles décollées p ex), malformations, séquelles d’accidents ou de précédentes interventions peuvent également être corrigées par la chirurgie.

  • Lifting cervico-facial
  • Lifting du sourcil
  • Chirurgie des paupières
  • Lipofilling
  • Correction du menton
  • Correction des oreilles décollées

Traitements esthétiques non chirurgicaux du visage

“Beauty is power, a smile is its sword”John Ray (1627-1705)

Les traitements non chirurgicaux améliorent la qualité de la peau, estompent les rides et relaxent les muscles. Le visage en est rajeuni et plus détendu. Ces soins moins invasifs vous ferons vous sentir plus belles, plus confiantes et vous rendront plus souriantes.

  • Relaxant musculaire
  • Produits de comblements ou fillers
  • Skin boosters
  • Laser CO2 fractionné MiXto
  • Injections de PRP

Rhinoplastie

“Les détails font la perfection, mais la perfection n’est pas un détail”.Leonard de Vinci (1452-1519)

La rhinoplastie esthétique nécessite un sens particulier du détail, de la précision, de l’expérience et une sensibilité artistique. Toute modification de l’aspect esthétique du nez a un impact sur le caractère du visage. Elle doit se faire avec prudence et naturel, de telle sorte qu’un un nez réussi est un nez qui ne se remarque pas.

La rhinoseptoplastie fonctionnelle permet d’améliorer les fonctions respiratoires.

La reconstruction nasale fait appel à des techniques très spécifiques visant à restaurer l’anatomie d’un nez partiellement ou totalement amputé suite à un traumatisme, à l’ablation d’une tumeur,…

Chirurgie de la silhouette

“Un esprit sain dans un corps sain.”Juvénal (90-127)

Le processus de vieillissement, mais aussi le manque d’exercice physique, la suralimentation, le stress, le manque de sommeil ont un impact sur notre enveloppe corporelle et peuvent la modifier parfois de manière irréversible entrainant un malêtre profond.
Le retour à une bonne hygiène de vie, alimentaire et sportive, ne suffisent pas toujours à corriger ces modifications.
Dans ces cas la chirurgie plastique offre des possibilités de correction.

  • Abdominoplastie
  • Abdominoplastie circulaire
  • Augmentation fessière
  • Liposuccion
  • Lifting des bras
  • Lifting de cuisses

Chirurgie mammaire esthétique et fonctionnelle

Les seins sont associés à la féminité et sont souvent considérés comme un atout de séduction. En contre partie, pour de nombreuses femmes, ils sont la source de complexes (hypertrophie, hypotrophie, asymétries, malformations,…). Dans ces cas le recours à la chirurgie plastique offre de nombreuses solutions afin d’en améliorer la forme et le volume. Pour l’homme le développement d’une poitrine (gynécomastie) affecte l’identité masculine et a un impact psychologique parfois considérable. Différentes techniques de chirurgie plastique permettent de réduire ce volume excédentaire.

  • Augmentation mammaire (implant, lipofilling)
  • Réduction mammaire
  • Lifting mammaire
  • Correction d’asymétries
  • Cure de gynécomastie

chirurgie mammaire reconstructrice après cancer

La reconstruction après un cancer du sein s’intègre dans la prise en charge de la clinique du sein des cliniques de l’Europe. Il s’agit d’une approche permettant de proposer un traitement adapté à chaque patiente. Les techniques de reconstruction sont multiples et parfois très différentes, elles aussi feront l’objet d’une discussion et d’un choix concerté, entre le chirurgien et la patiente.

  • Par implant
  • Par lambeaux pédiculés (Grand Dorsal)
  • Par lambeaux libres (DIEP)
  • Par lipofilling
  • Remodelage mammaire suite à une tumorectomie
  • Reconstruction du mamelon et de l’aréole

Dermatologie

Chirurgie dermatologique

La chirurgie dermatologique traite les tumeurs cutanées bénignes et malignes de la peau et à plus large échelle des tissus mous. L’art de la chirurgie plastique est d’éliminer ces tumeurs en laissant le moins de séquelles esthétiques possible. A la croisée de la chirurgie réparatrice et esthétique, la qualité du résultat dépendra de l’expérience du chirurgien, de sa maitrise des techniques (des plus simples aux plus complexes) et de sa sensibilité artistique.

Les cas plus complexes sont discutés lors d’une consultation oncologique multidisciplinaires à la clinique Ste Elisabeth afin de proposer un traitement adapté à chaque patient.

Informations importantes:

Toutes les interventions réalisées au cabinet médical se font sous anesthésie locale. Il est le plus souvent nécessaire de rentrer accompagné.
Il n’y a pas de liste de prix. Chaque patient est unique et nécessite des traitements, chirurgicaux ou non chirurgicaux, adaptés. Il en va de même pour les devis.

Vous pourrez trouver des compléments d’informations concernant chaque interventions sur les sites de la RBSPS, de la SOFCPRE et de l’ISAPS.